atxcoder Beck Teams With NASA for New Hyperspace Visual Album: Watch - CoastArtist
24.4 C
New York
September 23, 2021
Image default

Beck Teams With NASA for New Hyperspace Visual Album: Watch

Beck has announced a new visual album counterpart to his 2019 album Hyperspace, and it was made in collaboration with NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory. The Hyperspace: A.I. Exploration visual album experience utilizes visuals from NASA missions, artificial intelligence, and music from the latest Beck album. It’s helmed by directors OSK. Check it out and find the tracklist with corresponding visual details below.

Read Pitchfork’s Sunday Review of Beck’s 1994 album Mellow Gold.

Hyperspace: A.I. Exploration:

01 Hyperlife | Landsat 8, International Space Station

02 Uneventful Days | Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter (LRO), Apollo 12

03 Saw Lightning | Mars Reconnaissance Orbiter (MRO), Curiosity Rover, Viking 1 Orbiter

04 Die Waiting | Solar Dynamics Observatory (SDO)

05 Chemical | Cassini-Huygens

06 See Through | Juno

07 Hyperspace | Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite (TESS)

08 Stratosphere | Spitzer Space Telescope

09 Dark Places | Hubble Space Telescope (HST)

10 Star | Hubble Space Telescope (HST), Swift, Fermi Gamma-Ray Space Telescope

11 Everlasting Nothing | Hubble Space Telescope (HST)

Related posts

Watch Roddy Ricch’s New Video for “The Box”

Marco Burneli

Kaskade’s Six-Figure Booking Fee Revealed In KAOS Lawsuit

Marco Burneli

“Griztronics” by GRiZ & Subtronics Makes Its Way To Fortnite Radio

Marco Burneli

Leave a Comment